Day 4 – Schedule Switch

Hey Guys, Ive decided to switch to beachbody’s schedule on my 4th day. I noticed in the other p90x/Insanity calendar that I started didn’t get a legs & back workout or include more ab workouts. So, I’m following the hybrid workout from Beachbody.com. So today is my Yoga X day. I missed a day so ill be doing Legs and back later today as well to catch up. Ive created an excel calendar for those who need one P90X/Insanity Calendar. If you feel as though the other is best for then by all means follow it. But Ive color coded a calendar version for those who like beachbody’s lay out. If you have questions drop me a line in the comments. Ill post this in the lifestyle section as well.

* My calendar has 14 weeks on it. The worksheet has some differences around week 10. I just decided to extend it a bit.